Skip to content

Prior Bond Info + Resources

HOME / BOND FINANCING

Request CUSIP Code and Trustee Info

All publicly traded municipal bond issues are generally assigned a CUSIP number, while private placements and bank-purchased bonds do not have that type of number. CUSIP stands for Committee on Uniform Security Identification Procedures. A CUSIP number is assigned to each maturity of a particular bond issue, so each series of bonds may have multiple CUSIPs if there are several maturities.

Normally, the Pima IDA, as an Issuer of revenue bonds, enters into a contract with a corporate trustee (bank or trust company), called a Trust Indenture, which governs that series of bonds. The Trustee then takes actions on behalf of the Issuer. The Trustee also acts as the paying agent for the bonds. Any number of national banks act as Trustee, so please review your particular bond issue and contact the appropriate Trustee.

Trustee/Paying Agent Contact Information:

Name
Contact
Arizona Bank & Trust
Abran Villegas
Senior Vice President
2036 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-381-2228
avillegas@arizbank.com
The Bank of New York
Mellon Trust Company, N.A.
800-254-2826
BOK Financial
Denyce Doubleday
Vice President/Regional Manager
3001 E. Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-224-6805
ddoubleday@bokf.com
National Bank of Arizona
Tom Kaupie
Senior Vice President
1119 W. Southern Avenue
Mesa, Arizona 85210
480-756-7141
Thomas.kaupie@nbarizona.com
UMB Bank
Sandy Battas
Vice President/Team Leader-Corporate Trust Administration
Corporate Trust & Escrow Services
2777 E. Camelback Road, Suite 350
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Sandra.battas@umb.com
U.S. Bank National Association
Global Corporate Trust – Bondholder Services
800-934-6802
Wells Fargo
bondholdercommunications@wellsfargo.com
800-344-5128
Zions Bancorporation
ZB, National Association,
dba Zions Bank
Scott Blair
Vice President
6001 No. 24th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-212-5471
Scott.blair@zionsbank.com

Greg Cross
Vice President
6001 No. 24th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-212-5471
Gregory.cross@zionsbank.com